Questions? Call us on:
0141 944 3860

Our Staff

The staff team is headed up by the Director. The role of the Director is to guide and assist the Management Committee towards achievement of Strategic and Operational Objectives and Co-ordinate the overall work of the Association.

The Association benefits from having an experienced and well trained staff team and this is evidenced by consistent high performance results.

Caroline Shepherd Caroline Jardine

 Director

 caroline@cernachha.co.uk 

Colin Armstrong Colin Armstrong   

 Development Manager

 colin@cernachha.co.uk 

 Duncan McKnightDuncan McKnight    

 Technical Manager

 duncan@cernachha.co.uk 

Paula Baylis Paula Baylis  

 Housing Services Manager 

 paula@cernachha.co.uk 

 Ted ScanlonTed Scanlon

 Community Connector

 ted@cernachha.co.uk 

Karen Dyson Karen Dyson

 Finance Officer 

 karen@cernachha.co.uk 

Bruce Strathearn Bruce Strathearn 

Maintenance Officer

 bruce@cernachha.co.uk 

Carylanne McLellan Carylanne McLellan

 Assistant Maintenance   Officer

 carylanne@cernachha.co.uk 

 Emma McShaneEmma McShane

 Housing & Corporate   Services Officer

 emma@cernachha.co.uk 

Jim O'Connor Jim O'Connor

 Housing Officer

 jim@cernachha.co.uk 

 Laura-Jane RichardsLaura-Jane Richards

 Senior Housing Officer

 laura-jane@cernachha.co.uk 


Kirsty Boag Kirsty Boag

 Housing Officer

 kirsty@cernachha.co.uk 

Anne Smith

 Anne Smith 

 Corporate Services   Officer

 annes@cernachha.co.uk 

Siobhan Mangan

 Siobhan Mangan

 Corporate Services   Assistant

 siobhan@cernachha.co.uk



Ruth Ghamman

 Ruth Ghumman

 Housing Assistant

 ruth@cernachha.co.uk

Tony Brimingham

Tony Birmingham

  Assistant Housing   Officer

  tony@cernachha.co.uk